your choice, your channel


Our Executive Staff

Station Manager

Julia Davis

Entertainment Director

Nicole Kelly

Scripted Director

Mya Stengel

Sports Director

Joshua Silverstein

News Director

Molly Sheets

Director of Development

Julia Stitely

Director of Programming

Eric Woodhouse

Director of Publicity

Tristan Hall

Director of Web Development

Riley Maynard


Director of Technical Operations

Thomas Kerrigan

Digital Media Manager

Alison True

Director of On-Air Promotions

Sophia Titus

Master Control Supervisor14

Kayla Cranmer

Manager of Television & Radio Operations

Jeremy Menard

Studio Manager


Paul Stanion