your choice, your channel

Cast and Crew

Filmmaking news, student films, and more!

Producer: Meredith Stroud
Producer: Daniel Kustin
Producer: Sarah Fielman
Director: Myra Rivera
Technical Director: Danielle Calder
Assistant Director: Addison Rollieri
Audio: Xavier Gonzalez
Chyron: Sonya Gattus
Clipstore: Mariah Riccardi
Teleprompter: Gabby Hurlburt
Floor Manager: Sam DiFalco
Camera 1: Amy Jacobson
Camera 2: Sydney Roof
Camera 3: Aria Collins
Camera 4/Jib: Dana Fazziola
Production Assistant: Sean Camillo
Production Assistant: Maribel Bermundez
Production Assistant: Megan Trapani
Assistant Producer: Addison Rolleri
Assistant Producer: Danielle Calder
Lighting Director: Brenden Bequette
Lighting Assistant: Bret Young
Editor: Franny Bernstein
Host/Anchor: Carla Tilghman
Head Writer: Erin Berch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *